Queen: Queen Forever (Deluxe 2CD)

Queen Forever (Deluxe 2CD)


  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 10 November 2014
  • More stock available in 3-14 days
Product code
Double CD Album
Number of Discs
Virgin EMI

Includes three previously unreleased Queen tracks featuring late singer Freddie Mercury.

The tracks include a long anticipated track from Queen and Michael Jackson, ‘There Must Be More to Life Than This’, a previously unfinished Mercury-Queen track 'Let Me In Your Heart Again' originating from the band’s The Works album recording sessions, and a new stripped-down ballad version of Mercury’s first solo hit, his Giorgio Moroder collaboration, ‘Love Kills’.

The rest of the package brings together Queen hits, classic tracks, and new takes on well-known songs.

1 Let Me In Your Heart Again  
2 Love Kills – the ballad  
3 There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)  
4 Play The Game  
5 Dear Friends  
6 You’re My Best Friend  
7 Love Of My Life  
8 Drowse  
9 You Take My Breath Away  
10 Spread Your Wings  
11 Long Away  
12 Lily Of The Valley  
13 Don’t Try So Hard  
14 Bijou  
15 These Are The Days Of Our Lives  
16 Nevermore  
17 Las Palabras De Amor  
18 Who Wants To Live Forever  
1 I Was Born To Love You  
2 Somebody To Love  
3 Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
4 Friends Will Be Friends  
5 Jealousy  
6 One Year of Love  
7 A Winters Tale  
8 ‘39  
9 Mother Love  
10 It’s A Hard Life  
11 In The Lap Of the Gods  
12 Save Me  
13 Made in Heaven  
14 Too Much Love Will Kill You  
15 Sail Away Sweet Sister  
16 The Miracle  
17 Is This The World We Created  
19 Forever