Queen: The Game Picture Disc

The Game Picture Disc


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$9.21

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Exclusive to the Official Queen store this stunning numbered picture disc.

Limited to only 1980 copies for the world.

1 Play the Game  
2 Dragon Attack  
3 Another One Bites The Dust  
4 Need Your Loving Tonight  
5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
6 Rock It (Prime Jive)  
7 Don't Try Suicide  
8 Sail Away Sweet Sister  
9 Coming Soon  
10 Save Me