Queen: Sheer Heart Attack (Studio Collection)

Sheer Heart Attack (Studio Collection)


  • US$32,99
    Delivery from US$9,20

    * Delivery cost to Estados Unidos de América (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Fecha de lanzamiento 25 Septiembre 2015
  • Lo sentimos Agotado
Código de producto
Disco de vinilo
Número de discos
Sello discográfico
Virgin EMI

LPs also available individually on heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl

The ultimate set of vinyl LPs, the complete collection of Queen studio albums, re-mastered to the highest standards of quality in both audio and artwork.

  • All 15 hit studio albums sourced from the original master tapes
  • Mastered by Bob Ludwig
  • Half-speed lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios

Visit the Queen: Studio Collection microsite for more information including product photos, band photos, articles and much more. The microsite will be continually updated with additional content throughout the campaign.

1 Brighton Rock  
2 Killer Queen  
3 Tenement Funster  
4 Flick Of The Wrist  
5 Lily Of The Valley  
6 Now I'm Here  
1 In The Lap Of The Gods  
2 Stone Cold Crazy  
3 Dear Friends  
4 Misfire  
5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown  
6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)  
7 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited