Roger Taylor: Outsider Vinyl & Drumsticks
More images

Outsider Vinyl & Drumsticks

Roger Taylor

  • US$56,00
  • Spiacente Esaurito
Codice prodotto
Questo pacchetto multiacquisto contiene i seguenti prodotti:
Exclusive Outsider Drumsticks
prezzo standard US$36,99
Outsider Vinyl
prezzo standard US$31,99

Store exclusive bundle of the Outsider vinyl and limited edition Roger Taylor Outsider Drumsticks

Outsider Vinyl Tracce
Side A
1 Tides  
2 I Know, I Know, I Know  
3 More Kicks  
4 Absolutely Anything  
5 Gangsters Are Running This World  
6 We’re All Just Trying To Get By – Featuring KT Tunstall  
Outsider Vinyl Tracce
Side B
1 Gangsters Are Running This World – Purple Version  
2 Isolation  
3 The Clapping Song  
4 Outsider  
5 Foreign Sand – English Mix  
6 Journey’s End