Roger Taylor: Outsider CD

Outsider CD

Roger Taylor

  • US$15,00
    Delivery from US$7,61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Datum der Veröffentlichung 01. Oktober 2021
  • Auf Lager
CD Album
1 Tides  
2 I Know, I Know, I Know  
3 More Kicks  
4 Absolutely Anything  
5 Gangsters Are Running This World  
6 We’re All Just Trying To Get By – Featuring K T Tunstall  
7 Gangsters Are Running This World – Purple Version  
8 Isolation  
9 The Clapping Song  
10 Outsider  
11 Foreign Sand – English Mix  
12 Journey’s End