Queen: Make Music With Queen (Tablature guitare)

Make Music With Queen (Tablature guitare)


  • US$24,99
    Delivery from US$12,29

    * Delivery cost to États-Unis d'Amérique (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Date d'émission 08 Juin 2006
  • Désolé épuisé
Nombre de pages

« Make Music With Queen » est un excellent livre de tablature guitare qui contient certains des meilleurs titres de Queen. Bien conçu et structuré, il contient des mélodies, paroles, accords, diagrammes, tablatures et notation pour guitare. Le livre contient également un avant-propos de Stevie Chick.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Don't Stop Me Now
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. I Want It All
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Killer Queen
  8. A Kind of Magic
  9. Radio Ga-Ga
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  13. Under Pressure
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. You're My Best Friend

Edition Royaume Uni