Queen: Make Music With Queen (Chord Songbook)

Make Music With Queen (Chord Songbook)


  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$8.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2002
  • Sold Out
Product code
Number of Pages

Stevie Chick provides and interesting foreword to this essential collection of Queen songs. This book contains 15 songs that span from 30 years of music, they are arranged as chords for the guitar (with diagrams) and lyrics.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Don't Stop Me Now
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. I Want It All
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Killer Queen
  8. A Kind Of Magic
  9. Radio Ga-Ga
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  13. Under Pressure
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. You're My Best Friend

UK Edition