Queen: Make Music With Queen (Accords)

Make Music With Queen (Accords)


  • US$13,99
    Delivery from US$8,06

    * Delivery cost to États-Unis d'Amérique (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Date d'émission 19 Juillet 2002
  • Désolé épuisé
Nombre de pages

Stevie Chick signe l'avant-propos, fort intéressant, de cette collection essentielle de chansons de Queen. Ce livre contient 15 chansons, qui couvrent 30 ans de musique, avec accords guitare (et diagrammes d'accords) et paroles.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Don't Stop Me Now
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. I Want It All
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Killer Queen
  8. A Kind of Magic
  9. Radio Ga-Ga
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  13. Under Pressure
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. You're My Best Friend

Edition Royaume Uni