Queen: Live At Wembley Stadium [2DVD]

Live At Wembley Stadium [2DVD]


  • US$25,99
    Delivery from US$6,69

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Auf Lager
Double DVD

DVD1: Live, Wembley-Stadion, Freitag, 11. Juli 1986

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up Live
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Brighton Rock Solo
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  18. Tutti Frutti
  19. Gimme Some Lovin'
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Hammer To Fall
  22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  23. Big Spender
  24. Radio Ga Ga
  25. We Will Rock You
  26. Friends Will Be Friends
  27. We Are The Champions
  28. God Save The Queen

DVD2: Wembley Unseen, enthält

  1. Neue Interviews mit Brian May und Roger Taylor
  2. Mehrere Kameraperspektiven
  3. Proben und Auszüge aus dem Freitags-Konzert
  4. Backstage-Dokumentation