Queen: Live At Wembley '86 (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Live At Wembley '86 (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 March 2009
  • In Stock
Product code
Number of Pages

This is the matching songbook to Queen's two-disc album release Queen: Live At Wembley '86 that captured Queen live at the height of their popularity, during a tour which would prove to be the last with their original line up. It features the sheet music to live perfomances of nine of their UK top ten hits, alongside rock 'n' roll covers and album tracks.

  1. A Kind Of Magic
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Big Spender
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Friends Will Be Friends
  7. Gimme Some Lovin’
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. In The Lap Of The Gods
  12. Is This The World We Created
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Now I’m Here
  15. One Vision
  16. Radio Ga Ga
  17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  18. Tear It Up
  19. Tie Your Mother Down
  20. Tutti Frutti
  21. Under Pressure
  22. We Are The Champions
  23. We Will Rock You
  24. Who Wants To Live Forever
  25. (You’re So Square) Baby, I Don’t Care

UK Edition