Queen: Greatest Hits (Remastered Standard Edition)

Greatest Hits (Remastered Standard Edition)


  • US$17.49
    Delivery from US$6.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 January 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs
Island Records

Original UK Release Date: 2 November 1981

2011 sees one of the most talented, glamorous and influential bands in musical history, QUEEN, celebrate the 40th anniversary of their formation in 1971.

With over 170 million global album sales, 18 Number One Albums, 10 Number One DVD’s, 700 concerts performed in every corner of the world including their historic appearance at Live Aid, Seven Ivor Novello Awards, inductions into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame and a Guinness Book of Records award for the most successful UK album chart artist ever, the Queen story is one of the most remarkable in modern British culture. 40 years after Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon formed Queen and the band became the epitome of rock n roll swagger and excess Queen continues to rule globally.

Greatest Hits has been digitally re-mastered for 2011 by Bob Ludwig. Tracklisting’s remain the same.

The cover has been refreshed and brought up to date for 2011. This is the first time that the biggest selling album of all time in the UK’s cover has been re-worked.

1 Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster)  
2 Another One Bites The Dust (2011 Remaster)  
3 Killer Queen (2011 Remaster)  
4 Fat Bottomed Girls (2011 Remaster)  
5 Bicycle Race (2011 Remaster)  
6 You're My Best Friend (2011 Remaster)  
7 Don't Stop Me Now (2011 Remaster)  
8 Save Me (2011 Remaster)  
9 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)  
10 Somebody To Love (2011 Remaster)  
11 Now I'm Here (2011 Remaster)  
12 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (2011 Remaster)  
13 Play The Game (2011 Remaster)  
14 Flash (2011 Remaster)  
15 Seven Seas Of Rhye (2011 Remaster)  
16 We Will Rock You (2011 Remaster)  
17 We Are The Champions (2011 Remaster)