Queen: Greatest Hits II (Remastered Standard Edition)

Greatest Hits II (Remastered Standard Edition)


  • US$17.49
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 January 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs
Island Records

Original UK Release Date: 28 October 1991

With over 170 million global album sales, 18 Number One Albums, 10 Number One DVD’s, 700 concerts performed in every corner of the world including their historic appearance at Live Aid, Seven Ivor Novello Awards, inductions into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame and a Guinness Book of Records award for the most successful UK album chart artist ever, the Queen story is one of the most remarkable in modern British culture. 40 years after Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon formed Queen and the band became the epitome of rock n roll swagger and excess Queen continues to rule globally.

Greatest Hits 2 has been digitally re-mastered for 2011 by Bob Ludwig.

The cover has been refreshed and brought up to date. This is the first time that one of the Top Ten biggest selling albums of all time in the UK’s cover has been re-worked.

1 A Kind Of Magic (2011 Remaster)  
2 Under Pressure (2011 Remaster)  
3 Radio Ga Ga (2011 Remaster)  
4 I Want It All (2011 Remaster)  
5 I Want To Break Free (2011 Remaster)  
6 Innuendo (2011 Remaster)  
7 It's A Hard Life (2011 Remaster)  
8 Breakthru (2011 Remaster)  
9 Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 Remaster)  
10 Headlong (2011 Remaster)  
11 The Miracle (2011 Remaster)  
12 I'm Going Slightly Mad (2011 Remaster)  
13 The Invisible Man (2011 Remaster)  
14 Hammer To Fall (2011 Remaster)  
15 Friends Will Be Friends (2011 Remaster)  
16 The Show Must Go On (2011 Remaster)  
17 One Vision (2011 Remaster)