Queen: Flash Gordon (Studio Collection)

Flash Gordon (Studio Collection)


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 September 2015
  • Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Virgin EMI

LPs also available individually on heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl

The ultimate set of vinyl LPs, the complete collection of Queen studio albums, re-mastered to the highest standards of quality in both audio and artwork.

  • All 15 hit studio albums sourced from the original master tapes
  • Mastered by Bob Ludwig
  • Half-speed lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios

Visit the Queen: Studio Collection microsite for more information including product photos, band photos, articles and much more. The microsite will be continually updated with additional content throughout the campaign.

1 Flash's Theme  
2 In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)  
3 Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)  
4 The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)  
5 Football Fight  
6 In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)  
7 Execution Of Flash  
8 The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)  
1 Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)  
2 Escape From The Swamp  
3 Flash To The Rescue  
4 Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)  
5 Battle Theme  
6 The Wedding March  
7 Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)  
8 Crash Dive On Mingo City  
9 Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)  
10 The Hero